Meet Our Team

Prof. Dipak Kumar Goswami

Lead & Advisor

dipak@senflex.in

Google Scholar Link Linkedin Link Institute Link

Dr. Mousam Manna

Medical Advisor

mousam.manna@senflex.in

Linkedin Link Instagram Link

Tanmay Ghoshal

Sr. Lead

tanmay.ghoshal@senflex.in

Linkedin Link Facebook Link

Pranab Lodh

Team Lead

pranab.lodh@senflex.in

Facebook Link Linkedin Link Github Link Twitter Link

Suman Mitra

Team Lead

suman@senflex.in

Linkedin Link Github Link Researchgate Link

Suman Mandal

Research Scholar

mandal.suman84@gmail.com

Google Scholar Link Researchgate Link Linkedin Link Facebook Link

Ajoy Mandal

Research Scholar

ajoymandal989@gmail.com

Google Scholar Link Researchgate Link Facebook Link

Arpan Sen

Research Member

arpansen@consistentservices.com

Facebook Link

Spandan Hira

Research Member

spandan.hira@techmech.net

Linkedin Link Instagram Link

Interns

Ketan Anil Muddalkar

Front-End Web Developer

ketanmuddalkar98@gmail.com

Linkedin Link Github Link

Varun Gaikwad

Front-End Web Developer

gaikwadvarun23@gmail.com

Github Link Linkedin Link Instagram Link Facebook Link

Arthita Senapati

Back-End Web Developer

arthita.senapati@gmail.com

Linkedin Link Instagram Link

Ashmita Senapati

Back-End Web Developer

ashmita.senapati@gmail.com

Linkedin Link Instagram Link

Rayita Saha

Back-End Web Developer

rayitasaha11@gmail.com

Linkedin Link Github Link

Ayan De

Firmware Developer

ad.ayande@gmail.com

Linkedin Link Github Link

Bibek Bhattacharyya

Mechanichal Designer

bibekbhattacharyya1998@gmail.com

Linkedin Link Facebook Link